## S M D PUBLIC SCHOOL- PTA MEMBERS 2021-22

Sl	Class	Name of	Designation
No			
1		HARIJA J	Chairperson
2		BIJI J S	Vice Chairperson
3	II	SUMESH	President
4	V	PRADEEP	Vice President
5		RADHIKA M G	Staff secretary
6		MINI S	Member
7		ANUJA	Member
8		NISHA M S	Member
2	V. H. L. Stroma W. Asset	ASWINI	Member
10	LKG	MIDHUN M V	Member
11	UKG	RAHUL	Member
12	Ι	UNNI	Member
13	II	SHYJU	Member
14	III	ABHILASH	Member
15	IV	DEEPU	Member
16	V	SHYNI	Member
17	VI	PRASAD	Member
18	VII	MANJU	Member
19	VIII	FATHIMA	Member
20	IX	ВІЛ	Member
21	X	NISHA	Member
22	XI	MOORTHI	Member
53	XII	SANTHOSH	Member

Dotz\_

D. SATHEESAN
SECRETARY
S.M.D. PUBLIC SCHOOL
PEROOR, KOLLAM

PRINC

PRINCIPAL S.M.D. PUBLIC SCHOOL PEROOR, KOLLAM