## MANNAM MEMORIAL EDUCATIONAL & CHARITABLE SOCIETY PULIYOOR <u>DETAILS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

SLNO	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	SAJEENDRA NATH .C	CHARAVOOR	PRESIDENT
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
2	P. R. SADASIVAN PILLAI	THEKKUMKOVIL	VICE PRESIDENT
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
3	N.K. RAMACHANDRA	NILACKAL	SECRETARY
	KURUP	PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
4	GANESH KUMAR	MELETHU	TREASURER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
5	R. VENUGOPAL	KARIPOORKIZHAKKETHIL	SCHOOL MANAGER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
6	P. M. PRABHAKARAN NAIR	SREEBHAVAN	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
7	HARIKUMAR .T. S.	KARTHIKA	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
8	SIVASANKARA PILLAI	THONDALIL	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
9	INDIRA KUMARI	PONPUZHASSERIL	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
10	P. G. SARASWATHY AMMA	PALLAVY	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR. P. O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
11	MOHAN .C. NAIR	RAJCHAND	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR.P.O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
12	SREEKUMAR	MELETHU SARANAM	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR.P.O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
13	VIJAYAN PILLAI	LEKHA NIVAS	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR.P.O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
14	PURUSHOTHAMAN PILLAI	VATHILETHU	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR.P.O.	
		CHENGANNUR	
15	HARIKUMAR S	ANIMA (H)	COMMITTEE MEMBER
		PULIYOOR.P.O.	
		CHENGANNUR	